Our Team

HEAD OF SALES

Ramon Willendorf (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-151
Email: rwillendorf@dp-solutions.de
   

CONSULTING / SALES

Bernard Hofer (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-152
Email: bhofer@dp-solutions.de
Sebastian Weik (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-155
Email: sweik@dp-solutions.de
Reinhard Hunscher (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-190
Email: rhunscher@dp-solutions.de

ORDER PROCESSING / SERVICE-COORDINATION

Juliane Neis (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-154
Email: jneis@dp-solutions.de
Patricia Lovergine (dt/engl/it/fr)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-153
Email: plovergine@dp-solutions.de
 

HEAD OF TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Christian Müller (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-225
Email: cmueller@dp-solutions.de
   

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Felix Müller (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-202
Email: fmueller@dp-solutions.de
Martin Fritz (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-203
Email: mfritz@dp-solutions.de
Jörg Faulhaber (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-204
Email: jfaulhaber@dp-solutions.de
Alexander Schaller (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-205
Email: aschaller@dp-solutions.de
Michael Feisst (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-206
Email: mfeisst@dp-solutions.de
Daniel Ivanovic (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-207
Email: divanovic@dp-solutions.de
Marc-Tell Kärcher (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-208
Email: mkaercher@dp-solutions.de
Tim Köbbe (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-210
Email: tkoebbe@dp-solutions.de
 

TECHNICAL FIELD SERVICE NORTH GERMANY

Oliver Schaefer (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-200
Email: support@dp-solutions.de
   

TECHNICAL FIELD SERVICE SOUTH-EAST GERMANY

Udo Pöschmann (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-200
Email: support@dp-solutions.de
   

COLOUR MANAGEMENT / APPLICATION TECHNOLOGY

Florian Sommermann (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-201
Mail:fsommermann@dp-solutions.de
Torsten Köhler (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-209
Email: tkoehler@dp-solutions.de
 

PRODUCT SAFETY

Bernard Hofer (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-152
Email: msds@dp-solutions.de
   

APPRENTICE IN WHOLESALE AND FOREIGN TRADE

Luis Finkbeiner (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-156
Email: lfinkbeiner@dp-solutions.de
   

GRAPHICS DESIGN

Sabrina Völker (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-351
Email: svoelker@dp-solutions.de
   

MARKETING/PUBLIC RELATIONS

Wiebke Panter (dt/engl/pt/fr)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-450
Email: pr@dp-solutions.de
   

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Felicitas Geppert (dt/engl/span/it)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-360
Email: fgeppert@dp-solutions.de
   

OWNER / CEO

Wolfgang Panter (dt/engl/fr)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-0
Email: wpanter@dp-solutions.de