Unsere Ansprechpartner

VERTRIEBSLEITUNG

Ramon Willendorf (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-151
Email: rwillendorf@dp-solutions.de
   

BERATUNG / VERTRIEB

Bernard Hofer (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-152
Email: bhofer@dp-solutions.de
Sebastian Weik (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-155
Email: sweik@dp-solutions.de
Reinhard Hunscher (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-190
Email: rhunscher@dp-solutions.de

AUFTRAGSBEARBEITUNG / SERVICE-KOORDINATION

Juliane Neis (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-154
Email: jneis@dp-solutions.de
Patricia Lovergine (dt/engl/it/fr)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-153
Email: plovergine@dp-solutions.de
 

LEITUNG TECHN. KUNDENSERVICE

Christian Müller (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-225
Email: cmueller@dp-solutions.de
   

TECHNISCHER KUNDENSERVICE

Felix Müller (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-202
Email: fmueller@dp-solutions.de
Martin Fritz (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-203
Email: mfritz@dp-solutions.de
Jörg Faulhaber (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-204
Email: jfaulhaber@dp-solutions.de
Alexander Schaller (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-205
Email: aschaller@dp-solutions.de
Michael Feisst (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-206
Email: mfeisst@dp-solutions.de
Daniel Ivanovic (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-207
Email: divanovic@dp-solutions.de
Marc-Tell Kärcher (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-208
Email: mkaercher@dp-solutions.de
Tim Köbbe (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-210
Email: tkoebbe@dp-solutions.de
 

TECHNISCHER KUNDENSERVICE NORDDEUTSCHLAND

Oliver Schaefer (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-200
Email: support@dp-solutions.de
   

TECHNISCHER KUNDENSERVICE SÜD-OSTDEUTSCHLAND

Udo Pöschmann (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-200
Email: support@dp-solutions.de
   

FARBMANAGEMENT / ANWENDUNGSTECHNIK

Florian Sommermann (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-201
Mail:fsommermann@dp-solutions.de
Torsten Köhler (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-209
Email: tkoehler@dp-solutions.de
 

PRODUKTSICHERHEIT

Bernard Hofer (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-152
Email: msds@dp-solutions.de
   

AUSZUBILDENDER GROSS- UND AUSSENHANDEL

Luis Finkbeiner (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-156
Email: lfinkbeiner@dp-solutions.de
   

GRAFIK & DESIGN

Sabrina Völker (dt/engl)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-351
Email: svoelker@dp-solutions.de
   

MARKETING / ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

Wiebke Panter (dt/engl/pt/fr)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-450
Email: pr@dp-solutions.de
   

ASSISTENTIN DER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Felicitas Geppert (dt/engl/span/it)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-360
Email: fgeppert@dp-solutions.de
   

INHABER/GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Wolfgang Panter (dt/engl/fr)
Tel.: +49 7843 9933-0
Email: wpanter@dp-solutions.de